Sub-Banner Icon 16 could not be loaded.

 

Logistics Operations

MCIEAST-MCB Camp Lejeune

Camp Lejeune, N.C.
Operations Personnel Contact List
TITLE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS Mr. Tom Barton (910) 451-4562 tom.barton@usmc.mil
DEPUTY OPERATIONS DIRECTOR Mr. Robert J. Magers (910) 451-4559 robert.j.magers@usmc.mil
OFFICE AUTOMATION ASSISTANT Ms. Jillian Fahey (910) 451-8265 jillian.fahey@usmc.mil
OPERATIONS CHIEF MGySgt Bruce Buchanan (910) 451-8007 bruce.buchanan@usmc.mil
SUPPLY SYSTEMS ANALYST Mr. Walter Kemp (910) 451-4893 walter.kemp@usmc.mil
SUPPLY SYSTEMS ANALYST Mr. Dave Saddoris (910) 451-2507 david.saddoris@usmc.mil
ENVIRONMENTAL & SAFETY Mr. Jonathan Murray (910) 451-2508 jonathan.g.murray@usmc.mil